Discord User#: Chidz#4742

Your in-game name: Paul Lahoud

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

GarrysMod4_11_20217_37_47PM(2).thumb.png.c9c3b1368920736af2b81a90ceea0ccd.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

GarrysMod4_11_20217_39_32PM(3).thumb.png.300bf9c7c0ce0008497d9d89a46b4d82.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

As seen above

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted?

I have started playing on orbital servers a little over a month and a half ago, and in that time period i have become a well known user of darkrp, i have had 1 warning in my entirety of Darkrp, and since then i have been very careful as to not break the rules again, i am a decent teacher when it comes to basing, printers, mining and rules in general. I am a mature person overall, but i am no stranger to having a laugh with the members of darkrp. Many new players come up to me asking me questions about specific rules and about the do's and dont's of the server, and getting trusted will only enhance my ability to help those in need. I have been active on the discord servers since i have started playing, participating in multiple events advertised on the discord, getting promoted multiple times and have had a fair few discussions on the discord.

Explain how you can help the community with your Trusted rank?

I have a great knowledge of this servers rules & regulations, with this trusted rank it will give me the necessary rank in order for me to help out individuals in need of help and keep out the ones that are trying to ruin the server for the rest of us. I am dedicated to the community and have a great amount of patience to those in need of help.

Are you familiar with our rules and guidelines? Yes

Do you agree that your rank will be stripped completely if misused?: Yes I agree

Do you agree to not abuse any powers that are given to you with this rank? I agree

• Like 1

Hey Paul,