Ethans staff application

Ricky

(I had to make a new account on forums so that's why it doesn't say trusted)

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199167974475

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:60385437

Discord Username: trillricky

RP Name: Ethan

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Server Time: As seen in linked photo. I have taken a very long break from orbital because it was very underpopulated but I'm excited to come back and say hi to some more friendly faces.

Active days/Times: On weekends/holidays i can play whenever i want, on school weekdays i can play from 4-whenever (im going to have work sometimes but I am on holidays until around the 4th of feb)

How many warnings do you have?: As seen in linked photo

Previous/Current staff experience: No, I have no past staff experience unless you count being a head moderator in a shitty skyrim RP rec room game.

Why do you believe you deserve this staffing position?: I'd like to start getting on the server more and spending more time with people and I am very experienced with the rules and how to act in an Admin situation after watching and learning for five weeks. I feel like I owe this to the server as it was the only thing that I would play and make me laugh during lockdown. I try and make this server fun for anyone I interact with and I will always deal with minges/rulebreakers even if they are my friends.