PressedCharges staff application

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199030003988/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:534869130 or 76561199030003988

Discord User#: PressedCharges#4543

RP Name: PressedCharges

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your server time? (Post a screenshot): 1679702361893.thumb.png.37705c185acb5653c659c5d7a0952073.png

What are your active days/times on the server? Timezone:

NZDT

Monday - Friday = 5PM or any time afterwards

Saturday - Sunday = any time after 12 AM sometimes i also hop on at earlier times.

How many warnings/blacklists/softbans do you have? (Post a screenshot): 1679702416377.thumb.png.74cf12b6be092e455e0a532af083bd4a.png

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): I have no previous staff experience except being mod on small discord servers but I do believe that I will make a good staff member.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: I believe that I deserve Staff because I would be able to make the game more enjoyable for the community as I would be on at times other staff members are usually not on at. I also know that I have the responsibility to follow the server rules and make sure other people understand and follow the rules otherwise they'll be punished. I believe there's many times when people have issues with players MRDMING and not following the rules but they can't do anything because there are 0 staff on or they just claim they're busy or afk, so I'm here to fix that. I will make sure to keep my warns clear and not abuse staff as I don't want my role to be taken away from me.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples): Whenever I'm not 100% sure of a rule I make sure with other people or will make sure with other staff at all times. Or I could help out another player / staff with the rules. I also help out a lot during raids and have good communication skills while doing so.