Kefe Trusted Application

Kefe

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199290867273

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:665300772

Discord User#: Kefe#8389

Your in-game name: Kefe

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1670810879032.thumb.png.344229d854d0c978e0f13c00f5084bc6.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 1670810894852.png.0b72ec6c80dc0738c869617305709b5a.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0 Bans 0 Blacklists

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted? I started playing on orbital servers around 2-3 weeks ago and I have became addicted to the server. I really enjoy playing on this server because I love the community and how the server was made in general. Because I love playing on this server I always try my best to never break server rules so I am able to stay out of trouble and to build my reputation on the server. I am always being active on the server as I find the server very fun to play on. Although I am not as active on the discord or forums as much I will obviously improve on being more active on the forums and discord and actually interact with the community. I try to have a good reputation on the server by showing loads of respect so I am able to also gain the respect from others. When I first started playing on the server I didn't really take the server seriously as I was pretty new and had never played DarkRP before. But as I was learning the game more I realised how fun the game really is and so started playing the server more properly. As you can see I have 1 week of game and only have 1 warn, which I feel like shows that I follow the rules and try to never break them.