Jason

[HEADING=2]Questions[/HEADING]

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/jasoncarson/

SteamID:

Discord User#: Hsvcommy

RP Name: garry Knuckle

Country/Time Zone: Perth Awst

Do you have a working Microphone?: yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1662739485705.png.17f415e8423078f57b40ed244b9cccdb.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): i think i have one idk how to look sorry

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): non

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): Yes i was a admin in gta rp

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: I feel like i would like to help the sever out the best i can by if someone needs a tocket i can responed to it real fast im always on top on stuff the best i can.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples): i know alot of RP i do play alot of GTA RP i was an admin in a five m city i did alot of work on the gangs, and tickets for if people had issues.

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?: i can always be around i live in perth so im 3 hours behinde in time so im always online to help out.

Do you agree not to abuse or misuse the powers given to moderate the server?: no i will not abuse or misuse the powers ill b chill and the same making sure people dont mess up

Do you agree that your powers will be stripped completely if misused?: Yes i do

Do you agree to follow the Staff Expectations once given?: Yes