Steam community link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198375418924

Discord User: SHADDO#6911

Game time:

1645846604576.thumb.png.77c7218b3fde908802785398ed33a326.png

Warns:

1645847408762.thumb.png.26014514f759d748048595bc883e6a23.png

How many Soft bans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

None.

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted?

Firstly I must say that I am a school student, and time for me is very valuable. Due to exams and tests I cannot find the time to spend sitting on the forums, this I know is a part of the Orbital servers, and it's program, but I just want you to know that I do not see how posting on the forums a lot changes much in the terms of being eligible for the rank 'trusted', again I am a school student in the midst of my schooling carrier and finding time to play and be a part of Orbital in the ways that are sought to be trusted worthy is something that I cannot do. Just so you know, I will still try to make my activity on the forums ever greater in the future. With that said... I believe I deserve the Trusted rank due to my extremely long time playing this server, helping people a lot, and being all round friendly. Due to my extensive time on this server I have been warned a few times, this says a lot about the time that I have been playing for, I am not just sitting there afk trying to get hours up, I am actually playing and exploring the world of Orbital, but as you can see none of these warns are double ups, this shows that I learn from my mistakes and follow instructions. Another reason why I believe I deserve this title is because of me nature to help people, I have taught 8 people on record how to make and setup various things (Mind you, this is more then just helping someone for a couple of minutes, this is training them over the course of a few days!) e.g. Orbital Meth/Weed cooking/growing, I have taught 6 people how to do it properly, and an extra 2 people how to use certain tools and base building to Orbi