How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

1641357244463.thumb.png.168cc9639e5d2c25f6df85f732afeb67.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

1641357261578.thumb.png.402000f5b9297224feb4a7cfd122f816.png

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Yes!

I was an admin on | Gmod > Supremacy | 2 Minecraft Servers | 3 Rust Servers

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

So since I have the minimum days played to apply for staff I'm doing this out of good will to help the server and the community and due to Orbital needing staff I'm in desperate need to assist those that need help, I have years of experience of helping people and assisting them with whatever there needs are! As you can see I have 4 days played and within those 4 days I have spent getting to know all the people within community and what it is all about and this includes the staff as well, I do not think I have ever had a bad interaction with anyone unless they have been a clear minge then of course I'm going to troll them a bit (It's fun alright) but other then that I think at this point I have put a good name to myself due to how I treat others with respect and how they treat me and (IF/WHEN) I get moderator my behaviour will not change towards anyone I'll still be the same Arcane everyone knew I'm not going to be 2 faced I'm going to treat everyone with respect.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):

I strongly believe as a staff member you cannot work without team work is almost required to work within a team or else you're not going to get anywhere higher up in the ranks, I believe every staff member should express team work if you're going to be in a big server like this with many people you need to work together to fix stuff.

Ex. > Andrew: Hey can you please come help me with this sit I roughly know the rules but can't put my finger on it and i don't wanna false warn them if I'm wrong.