Discord User: Quackles#5418

Gametime: (photo) 1659185510014.png

Warnings: (photo)
Softbans/Blacklists:(photo)1659185610429.png

Current Police rank: Senior Sergeant

Current SWAT rank: Private

Other ranks: Senior Detective

Why should I be a Commissioner or Commander?:
I am an active member of the community that has a laugh and a go on the server. I will be able to help lighten up the PD by hosting fun events and teaching people about different skills.

What would I be giving to the community once reviewed role:
I will host events, promote people who deserve promotions, teach skills and techniques, and help make PD more active.

Some qualities that make me stand out from other Police Officers?:
I usually cop the negativity of all the arrests such as Hits and RRDM's. I have 4 years experience in Cadets IRL (225SQN AAFC, Qualified stage). I know a bunch of military shit and I have a lot of life experience to help sort people straight.

Do I agree to not abuse or misuse the powers given?:
I agree to not abuse or misuse powers.

Do I agree that my powers will be stripped completely if misused?:
I agree for them to be stripped if misused.

Do I agree to follow the Commissioner & Commander expectations once given?:
I agree to follow the expectations.

Easte

Marble Fade Enthusiast
Trusted
Feb 27, 2022
The Sewers
Sorry Burt, but you're inactive on the forums, you have a short app, and you have a recent warn. Work on your warns, make your app longer, and get your forums activity up.

• Agree
Reactions: cowboy

imhaydz

'Don't drink the water"
Trusted
Jun 4, 2021
- poor activity throughout the forums
- short and lack of detail in application
- pretty recent 2 BL warns

- somewhat active on the discord which is nice
- all experiences have been chill and you seem like a genuinely good guy
- Make more posts on the forums and try to add more detail into your application

- imhaydz

buggati.gif

Ricky Bumpersech

Surprised I'm not banned
Donator
Jun 28, 2022