1638393182082.thumb.png.4c486b7ffbb32df867b5b6eb372f9508.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

1637843135290.thumb.png.b3cdd106792813eb5221a460025c0698.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

As shown above

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Administrator on GGS.SX

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I personally believe I deserve this opportunity because I have a lot of experience in Garry's Mod especially DarkRP. I have been playing this game since 2014, I am very active on the server as well as the discord and forums. I have a low amount of warns for over a weeks playtime, this shows that I understand all the rules and follow them correctly. I am a very consistent and dedicated person that is always willing to put my hand up to help others. I stay calm in all scenarios I am involved in and I do not use my anger to take it out on others. I like to consider myself as a positive mentor in the community. I truly think I deserve this position as I have taken constructive feedback from my last application and Have applied it over the past 2 weeks meaning I have interacted with more players and made many friends on orbital to increase my presence. Being 21 years old and also having previous staff experience means I will show maturity and respect in present and future situations I will find myself in. Finally I have said it before but I love to host building events for players to get involved in and develop their own skills to even win some prize money this shows how dedicated I am and also proud to be a member of Orbital.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):