Staff Application - Terminator

Terminator

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198080843523

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:60288897

Discord User#: Zackslay3r#9963

RP Name: Terminator (use to be known as Term In Ate Me or Arnold Terminator)

Country/Time Zone: ACT, Australia (AEST)

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes, use it every time.

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 6d 5hrs.gametime.thumb.jpg.4bc403fa0263eb26ad812fe6ecedaf9d.jpg

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0.

warns.thumb.jpg.6b5f5439cbfdc2d239d2d765100a61c3.jpgHow many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0.

warns.thumb.jpg.06f4a4ea60896e292bae722b5c89bcf5.jpg

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have over 6 years of staffing experience, staffing multiple servers. Getting from moderator all the way to Co-owner for a server that I was dedicated to for over 4 years. And I have been up to admin on many servers.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: I believe I deserve this position as I have proven that I plan to be dedicated to this server in helping the rest of the team and other players in ensuring that rules are followed and that everyone is having a good time. I have met most of the team and have assisted them when I can.