Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

2W-5D

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

Cant tell exactly, around 10, Currently Banned from server

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

3(RDM,Encouraging Multiple Massies)

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Yes, i was a Senior Admin on DoogleGaming, where i held the title of the least ammount of tickets ever for a staff member and a large Australian DarkRP Server, Head Admin on SingularityRP,An old school GmodDarkRp and possible admin on monumental?Cant remember

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I understand that my playtime may worry some people and make them think I either haven't settled or had a sound understanding of this servers rules but I can assure you that during all my years doing this I have never had any issues in regards to demotions, staff reports or strikes for inactivity. When I know I am inactive or not interested I promise that I will converse that to Lui and the other management through my ability to be transparent with the staff team. I believe I deserve this staffing position, not solely due to my experience alone but my ability to roleplay diversely as I have played almost all roles on the server to a great extent therefore I can take players perceptions into account much better and understand situations that are familiar (i.e cop arresting issues all the way to illegal bases etc). I believe that my consistent activity on the server as well as my ability to have friendly roleplay relations with all players makes me a well-fit candidate for all aspects of staffing and that I have no personal issues with any staff or player allowing myself to staff in a non-hostile environment. Lastly, I believe that my activity in the discord, forms and OOC shows my dedication and commitment to this server and that I plan to keep playing for the long run.