Mythic's Staff App

Mythic_Gears

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198846108601/home

(i think thats right, if its not lmk pls)

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:442921436

Discord User#: mythic_gears#7156

RP Name: Mythic Gears

Country/Time Zone: AEDT

Do you have a working Microphone?: yes (but heavily prefer not to use)

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 20211108225510_1.thumb.jpg.14a8ed86e76dc13b7f47d5e9e78bd3d6.jpg

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):20211108225518_1.thumb.jpg.1afa170c68bbe0a1107029cb062e2b96.jpg

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): see above

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): while I have no experience staffing on gmod at all, I have run and worked as head admin in several RP groups in the past, many of those are still running to this day. I would love the opportunity to staff on Orbital.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: I am extremely well known on the server and in the PD discord, I have earned my rank of trusted and have an excellent understanding of the rules, both in game and our community rules. I am hard working, responsible, usually friendly and I am applying for staff so I can try and better our community. I have had an amazing time being a part of this community and I would love to be able to give back and help make this the best gmod community it can be.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples): In my time as 2IC, I worked really hard alongside our PD command team, and in my reasonably short time as commander I have continued my hard work. I help people out whenever I can and joining the staff team would be an honor.