Nanni's Staff Application

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198274839724/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:157286998

Discord User#: Nanni Bunion#3164 (case sensitive)

Country/Time Zone: AEST

Do you have a working Microphone?: Most certainly do

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): (4 Days PlayTime) (2171 hours total) hours2.PNG.f505269817555fda6cd2f50c67dbf10c.PNG

Totalhours.PNG.62a15de8d385e0372d30b70ad51e1dbb.PNG

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0

warns.thumb.PNG.48497312915f6a9fa36820ad68b8e137.PNGHow many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): shown above which is 0

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Previous experience : i have been a moderator on a small server i forgot the name is was over a year ago

i was a head admin on another small server i think it was called supreme rp or something

i have had multiple places on a staff teams just can't remember names of the servers because majority of them weren't anytime recent but i do understand all the rules and strikes and stuff I'm very capable with Lua, blogs and all sorts of logging systems warning menu's stuff only staff members would know and so much more i can explain in Pm's if needed more info