Vincent Japolli's Trusted Application

Womwom

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198881560401/

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:460647336

Your in-game name: Vincent Japolli

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

1625708338618.png.fb0a073654e6f67e696dcf3e4a830c01.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

I have zero warns but I did used to have one from when I just joined the server for rdm. I have since read the rules and know have a very firm grasp at them.

1625708367665.thumb.png.ff87cbfff18e2515ae982a69660256e5.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): ^^^^^ I have zero bans or blacklists.

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted?

I believe that I deserve trusted because:

I understand the rules to their maximum amount

I am a good person who always helps

I am very patient with everyone and am always friendly

I am a very good teacher and will always be useful

I can use the tools that trusted gives me for everyone's benefit eg: making dupes to share.

I am reliable and never try to let anyone down.

Explain how you can help the community with your Trusted rank?

I can help the Orbital Gmod Server Community by helping newer players and being a reliable source of information.

Are you familiar with our rules and guidelines?

Absolutely.

Do you agree that your rank will be stripped completely if misused?:

Of course.

Do you agree to not abuse any powers that are given to you with this rank?

I wouldn't ever abuse my powers given to me

1625708342175.png.47ba49a1cae78ef77633135e8f9eff2a.png

• Like 1

+1

Genuinely friendly and trustworthy guy, have had many many positive interactions with Vincent, he would be one of my top votes for trusted as of yet. Shows a great level of dedication and i have yet to see him intentionally rulebreak.

p.s. no you cant have my brownie recipe

• Like 1

+1