Andrew Vape's Staff app

Andrew Vape

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/14194147124213123/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:168445611

Discord User#: killswitch#6353

RP Name: Andrew Vape

Country/Time Zone: AEST

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):1664296010083.thumb.png.6463c3aa628412a0998ecd54808fe135.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 1664296067484.thumb.png.fc647710ba1617cbeee17b334d76559b.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0, as seen above.

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): I have no previous experience as a staff member on Garry's Mod.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: At the start of my journey on Orbital I took the server for granted, I logged on to cause "trouble" I would say, by stabbing random players and trying to get a reaction for a laugh. When I was warned I didn't think much of it, I never thought I would ever stick to the server and find myself enjoying it any other way. I think most players start of like this, they hop on to cause trouble for a laugh. There's always going to be people that are like this, I was there myself. I never thought of the repercussions that it could have on my application or experience on the community/server.

I, Andrew Vape know that I would be deserving of this role as I have been within this community for a while now making long term friends and being apart of a community that is very welcoming. My warns may have a negative impact on my application but with time I would like to recount my actions and become a exceptionable member to the staff team.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):