Realtek

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199186791842/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:613263057

Discord User#: Realtek#1558

RP Name: Realtek

Country/Time Zone: Adelaide SA - ACST

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

QDIIUaVz4KY3L-89OykzK-69t3J9Id6d2BG7QYFqq_TaJ49HcJjQSeSwiL8Zun9H5JjAiHFFpdPTrC0Z8yruKm5LA4rTQUN5ku5IBErdOibZq6CddJ6GLDGpJKj4sjC_Js1NcQoOJ7_JAxil8IUfAE05gLJwPSOPJok1pB8UC-hPXwi01_GSbs8p

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

0Pu94LK-um-trjaAbwaZztoGo0j_uE7Ez7OO_XFxTy8yksnFxWPztPDWOrZc7p3jX-Z1OMPnW3kpvPxD3w-XWdBl2dkUKh3mpyZbk8bG2-9TkYowzd7_dUg1iYDwMprEq4JeAxsmMSYXTY5hEejFNdalPTFKTgpG3qWKISKO8AMQ0iF1TmV1Vm8QNQ

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

Have Been Banned Once For 3 Hours Idk Why Its Not Up There And Got Blacklisted Twice.

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Yes, I work as a FiveM staff in a server that's kind of getting popular. I have experience for a few months now and most of the time I'm on the server everyday and every night, I stay up all night most of the time to help the FiveM server out. I work well as a team in that server and I love helping out people that are in need if any problems happen, I will love to help out a lot around our server and love to continue on DarkRP server to gain more experience so I know more.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I'm willing to help the community out with accepting tickets to catch players that don't follow rules and assist players that are having problems. I also would like to help out during nights because people think that they can get away with breaking the rules at night time because there’s usually no staff on. I’m a very good helper if anyone has problems with the game, I’m pretty well known about the rules on this server as I've been reading the rules multiple times.