Country/Time Zone: Australia, AEST

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes (HyperXQuadcast

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1w 5d 8h

1664267099537.png.6ac04ef9cfe0d795cd09bcb045b33d70.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): Zero

1664267202011.thumb.png.7e9189e16b098aedca785606715054a9.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): Zero

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have a fair amount of previous staff experience but unfortunately it was a small while back so the servers are not up anymore but glitch can vouch for me. Glitch used to own a server called Ranch RP and I was a staff manager on there and moved to being a staff manager for another server called EliteRP, so I have not only been staff but also had to manage staff.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I do not believe I "deserve" the staff position, I would appreciate being part of the team because I would like to ensure the server can keep thriving while bringing in more players, I understand that first impressions count and if new players get a bad beginning (like getting RDM'ed etc) then they might leave so I want to ensure they have not only a good start but also a continued experience of fun and role play performed well. Most of all though I want to assist the staff by taking a bit of weight off their shoulders, this can be by assisting with events in any way or just taking more sits off them so they can enjoy the game or not have to be overwhelmed. I also am on most nights quite late so for the others like me I can assist during those times where some may not be able to.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):