gilberts admin application

gilbert

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198976269502/

SteamID: 76561198976269502

Discord User#: smackos12#6577

RP Name: gilbert

Country/Time Zone: sa time

Do you have a working Microphone?: yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):1661354396622.thumb.png.b220c676fd7967a278705be33981fd2d.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):1661354459942.thumb.png.7240421e553c135c44470dac3d632f69.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): none

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): a while back maybe 4 or 5 years ago i as a admin on a server before it closed down

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: i have had a lill over 3 years experience being an admin so i know a fair amount when it comes to warns/bans

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples): im all-around a friendly person in game and out so doing things with other people isnt to hard in game i have based with many different people here and there i help out the cop doing what ever there doing

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?: fun friendly easy going and with the experience i wont need just about any training at all

Do you agree not to abuse or misuse the powers given to moderate the server?: yes

Do you agree that your powers will be stripped completely if misused?: yes

Do you agree to follow the Staff Expectations once given?: yes