https://steamcommunity.com/id/cuddles2319/

SteamID

STEAM_0:1:67634044

Discord User

Cuddles#1356

Country/Time Zone

Australia (AEST)

Do you have a working Microphone?

Yes, I use a high-quality XLR microphone.

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot)

4 Days, 19 Hours

1625198182688.thumb.png.789f6100262f446f1b515c78e8a9c769.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot)

1625115337973.thumb.png.e4441829b8439bef319f46ae994caa82.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot)

0 (See Above)

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples)

Yes, I have a fairly significant amount of experience as a staff member both in and out of Garry's Mod. Whilst I've only been an admin on one DarkRP server, I've been playing Garry's Mod for around 7 years and have accumulated over 1700 hours. Here is a list of the servers I have staffed for, as well as a general overview of my roles and responsibilities.

Wisp's Discord (Discord Server) - 34.2k Members - Moderator - Enforcing rules and issuing infractions (Warns, Mutes, Kicks, Bans) to anyone breaking rules or violating Discord Terms of Service. Handling ModMails and all general inquiries, organising and running various server events, interviewing and assessing trial moderators as well as staff applications.

MCArcade (Discord Server) - 8.8k Members - Moderator - Enforcing rules and issuing infractions (Warns, Mutes, Kicks, Bans) to anyone breaking rules or violating Discord Terms of Service. Handling all inquiries, assessing unban appeals.

MCArcade (Minecraft Server) - 8.8k Members in Discord, Varying Player Base - Moderator - Muting, Kicking and Banning rule breakers and cheaters, handling all inquiries, organising and running server events.