Rob Kellys Trusted Application

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199021050560/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:530392416

Your in-game name: Rob Kelly

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1d 4h GarrysMod1_07_20218_05_33AM.thumb.png.15f82d62ccca2dd8143ef2dc78816fd6.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0, Screenshot at Bottom

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): 0, Screenshot at Bottom

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted? : With over 5000 hours on Garry's Mod, I have extensive knowledge of both DarkRP and the rules surrounding it. As a previous administrator on a popular DarkRP server, I believe that I have a firm understanding of how to abide by rules and how to encourage others to do the same. I've handled all kinds of DarkRP related issues and although I sometimes make mistakes, I try my best to remain calm during interactions between myself and others. I also frequently try to answer any questions others have in-game and through OOC, and go out of my way to advise others when they are having trouble with jobs or unintentionally break rules regarding things like building or RP relations. Overall, I believe that I am able to represent the server in a respectful and professional manner, whilst remaining committed to quality RP and creating a fun environment for others.