Staff Application

jchbroes

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198843581374

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:441657823

Discord User#: jchbroes#5541

RP Name: Jeffi Hernande

Country/Time Zone: SA/ASDT

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime?:1642604083898.thumb.png.3c09697c6aa182c1aa390c64bb23200e.png

How many warnings do you have?:1642604235049.thumb.png.546d7273f3f260761dc8eb92bbeeb7cd.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have?:1642604334647.png.02966a8737809e131c08db73a0d7cb94.png

Do you have any previous or current staff experience?:

Yea I was a admin on Atlas Gaming and Atlantic Servers

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I believe I deserve the staff role because I am always on this server and that means I can deal with all the problems late at night. About all the warns, bans and blacklists most of those were a long time ago and the ones that weren't so long ago are minor offenses, I also pretty much know everything that is allowed and not allowed. If I were to become a admin all of my mingy behaviour would go away but if I wasn't to become one only most of it would go away.

Explain your ability to work as a team:

I am really good at teamwork I am openminded and easy to work with.

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?:

Someone who knows all the rules and entertainment

Do you agree not to abuse or misuse the powers given to moderate the server?:

I 100% agree not to abuse the power

Do you agree that your powers will be stripped completely if misused?:

Absolutely

Do you agree to follow the Staff Expectations once given?:

Yes I will always and follow it

• Like 1

Definite -1