Shant Sanocki's Commander app

Shant Sanocki

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:129322644

Discord User#: MeloAUx#6483

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

20220917021514_1.thumb.jpg.33d8c55f0091cbe7ba2bc55e6cef1330.jpgHow many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

20220917013221_1.thumb.jpg.92c0f9c8640b35bb64964dd54e157163.jpg

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

None see above

What is your current Police rank?: Inspector

What is your current SWAT rank?: Lance Corporal

What are your other ranks? (Detective, undercover, etc.):

Senior Detective, PD 2IC

Why do you believe that you should be a Commissioner or Commander?:

I believe I should become a commander due to my constant activity on the PD discord and within the server, I've spent most of my time on the server as a police officer so I am fluent in the rules, expectations and guidelines of both PD and SWAT. As a probie trainer I often find myself in a position where no command members are available to mark and promote any probationals I train this often creates a lot of time in between training and promotion for aforementioned probationals. Being a 2IC I have insight into the responsibilities and priorities of a command member and being a command member myself is clearly the way for me to proceed as apart of the PD, I've spent a lot of time talking to Commissioners and Commanders and have a firm understanding of the expectations that will be given to me upon becoming apart of the Command team.

Explain what you would be giving to the community, once received this role: