Country/Time Zone:

Australia, Vic (AEDT)

Do you have a working Microphone?:

Yes I do mate.

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

1642584138592.thumb.png.7fafd798c5d153a9ba1355922e9a4611.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

1642584151827.thumb.png.356c629b028ed18d389d3bc9e32d80e8.png

Look I have 2 warnings both of them where MRDMs which lead into 2 different bans

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

Look I have 2 bans and they where for 1 week and the other one was for 2 weeks.

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

Yes, I have plenty of staffing experiences within the Gmod community I was an Admin on Supremacy DarkRP when that server shut down I moved over to JimsRP which I was a Mod on and left that server as Keenu & Ratty gave me an opportunity to be a staff on their server IconicRP where I was staff twice first time round I was an Admin/Forums Admin and the second time I was a Mod.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

Look I don't believe I deserve this staffing position but its worth to shot my shoot you know I may don't fit some of the pre-requisites but a wise man once told me "If you have the opportunity to play this game called life, you have to appreciate every moment. A lot of people don't appreciate their moment until it's passed" - Kanye West at the 2005 Grammy acceptance speech

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):

I have great team working abilities as some of yous use to play other darkrp servers when they where up and you may of seen me on Supremacy DarkRP I was SWAT Commander for a short period of time and also on Iconic I was a SWAT Commander on their too, as I use to staff with some of the staff on this current time they may know how many tickets I can claim in a single week. You will be able to see in these links I show hard work ethics.

alJMCAM

0FVfZ7r

UDIdk0Q