Rocky Staff Application

Rocky_

• You must be 15 and over to apply.
  • Your total game time must be 4 days and over.
  • You must be well known within the community.
  • You must be well informed with all of our rules.

[HEADING=2]Questions[/HEADING]

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198967501016/

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:503617644

Discord User#: Rocky_#8478

Country/Time Zone: Australia /AEST

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): i had more time on the old server

Totaltime.PNG.940e9fc9ef5142350909a1663ed052cf.PNG

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

warnings.thumb.PNG.067c5c64e227bfe7ca152e9c4996f83c.PNG

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

warnings.thumb.PNG.067c5c64e227bfe7ca152e9c4996f83c.PNG

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

no, I am fairly new to staffing roles.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: