Rennet Marchiori Staff Application

Renett Marchiori

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198029013739

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:34374005

Discord User#: Andy Randy [_NotSure.x]#6300

Country/Time Zone: AEST +10

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

D97AF237-E173-474E-96E3-5D22DB2AF66C-min.thumb.png.6ac4eaa98be1e1d0896e8f0aa49f0e6d.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

E4DB9D66-B0F3-4ADE-BA8C-373907E5D310-min.thumb.png.9070dab5eb75ef12e8eee0244faf0459.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

E4DB9D66-B0F3-4ADE-BA8C-373907E5D310-min.thumb.png.9070dab5eb75ef12e8eee0244faf0459.png

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I was a senior administrator and community manager for a large European community (mainly Minecraft servers). Having a larger part to do with community management rather than administration towards the end, it was my role to ensure server events ran smoothly, forums were maintained, Suggestions & Feedback were filtered through the correct channels (Server staff exceeded 40 from mods, admins, techs, & then the board (owners)). Only reason leaving was due to the servers shutting down after owners had a dispute.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I enjoy orbital. The staff have a great reputation of working with the community rather than against. Other server staff will be the first to wave their ban stick around the second you do something wrong that you may not know you were doing wrong, where as orbital staff give the opportunity for the player to learn from their mistake and improve giving a much better player retention rate and also a much better group of people to play with.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):