What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot):

20220623075932_1.thumb.jpg.b49454cca01375ef981278843dab6116.jpg

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

Capture.thumb.PNG.17e85ce85426822ca75186a952719db2.PNG

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have some staff experience on the Minecraft server

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I believe I deserve this staff position because I am a quite active player, I am fun to play with and I know the rules really well. I always try to make the game fun for myself and other players, I always try my best to follow the rules and I just seem like getting staff will just make it more fun.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):

I am great at working as a team and me being commander shows that, it shows that I can lead, work as a team well with people and that I can be trusted, I am great at working as teams because I always make it fun for people, I always try to make it the best

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?:

The qualities I will bring to the staff team is my leadership and teamwork skills as I mentioned earlier, my skills in game, my kindness and my great knowledge of most players. I know almost everyone who plays regularly, and I always try to make those newcomers feel welcome

Do you agree not to abuse or misuse the powers given to moderate the server?:

I completely agree

Do you agree that your powers will be stripped completely if misused?:

I agree

Do you agree to follow the Staff Expectations once given?:

Yes, I do agree

Edited by Obama Obama

+1