Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/user/cdcc-qwdd

SteamID: STEAM_1:0:151576465

Discord User#: Marci#7658

RP Name: Nick

Country/Time Zone: Sydney Time

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 4d 2h

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 7

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): 4 Blacklist, 1 SB

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

VoxNetworks - Developer

Flux Servers TTT - tModerator

OG RP - Moderator

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: I have not been a very active part of this community in recent times but ever since iconic I have considered applying for staff. I have had lots of experience moderating servers from various game modes over the last few years and thought to give orbital a shot.

I understand that I haven't been extremely active as of recent as I said before, but for moving forward that can change, If I am given staff I can promise to be very much more active in game and on discord.

I understand the warns and blacklists against me are not of good nature but you must also understand that they were from an older time when I was not serious about the server and only got on to muck around with friends. Since then I have decided to not act that way towards the community and to not abuse my knowledge of exploits on the server as it just leads to punishment and aggravation.

Being a staff member would give me the chance to help throughout the community, from in game to discord. I am very aware of this servers rules as I have played since it first started. I am also known throughout the server by many people.