1 week gametime

1642651699036.png.edfbdb26d394426a7253e64d6a7dd02f.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

No warnings

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

No softbans

1642651779005.thumb.png.e9686be2f95f27ef79c18fc80c18d92e.png

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have had no experience as being a staff member but I have had experience with the staff members over multiple occasions and understand what they do. I appreciate what they do for the community and would love to help out others as they helped out me.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I believe i deserve this due to my experience with the game and my experience with other admins knowing how to help others in the community as well as being confident in my game knowledge and am always willing to help others.

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):

I am confident in my ability to work as a team as I am an easy outgoing person. I am easy to talk to I am also very good at getting along with new people. and am easy to understand. I I would be very excited to work with the staff team as they may also share the passion that I have for this game.

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?:

I am confident in my advice and helping ability therefor making me a very helpful person in the servers as well as being easy to talk to. Also my addition to staff would be a result of other mods work to be easier making not only the players experience better but the other staffs ability to work better and am overall a very positive person.

Do you agree not to abuse or misuse the powers given to moderate the server?:

I agree to the rules and guidelines completely and am very familiar with them and strive to follow the guidelines/rules.

Do you agree that your powers will be stripped completely if misused?: