Jenin Tanimoto's Staff Application

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198957790111

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:498762191

Discord User#: Radio#6542

RP Name: Jenin Tanimoto

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes, I have one.

What is your server time? (Post a screenshot):20230301161114_1.thumb.jpg.6ba3c62fb1d4f558970341384e006f6a.jpgWhat are your active days/times on the server?

My active times are from 4PM-10PM on weekdays and 8AM-2AM on weekendss

How many warnings/blacklists/softbans do you have? (Post a screenshot):20230301161706_1.thumb.jpg.42dd91209a8e81fa1c2aa43661f9f73b.jpgDo you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have no previous staff experience but I am open to learning the steps to join the orbital servers' staff team. However I used to run an active discord server with over 100 people. It was more of a joke server but rules were still enforced, I had to deal with 'raids' and trolls, and other 'funny' characters.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?:

I am an active within the community and supposedly well known. I understand the rules of the server and remind people when they are doing something wrong. I also assist the community however I can, like giving new players knowledge on how to make money or how a job works, or basically giving away money. I just hope to have the chance to help keep this server from MRDMers and other pests on the server. .

Explain your ability to work as a team (Using examples):

I used to work at a race course where we set up for events and venues, I worked with a few other people to set up tables and sort them out for a business meeting. I'd work with 4 different people, I'd set up the tables, someone would place the covers on the chairs etc. I believe it shows I know my way around teamwork and commitment to my job.

What qualities will you bring to the staff team?: