Gladys Berejiklian staff application

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/GladysBerejiklian/

SteamID:STEAM_0:1:518815279

Discord User#:unkn0w35#9768

Country/Time Zone: AEDT

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes.

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1w 2d.

1634040141411.png.a9240c2fdc8fc5917c41d6960cab0c8b.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): 1

1634040187509.thumb.png.1919f1d290f3e66b74d2ab3628331189.png

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): I have none.

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples): I have no experience staffing for gmod server but I do have experience with being staff in Discord servers and multiple Roblox games

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: