Dr Dingus

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198317725053/

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:178729662

In-game name: Dr Dingus

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 1Day 21Hours 2min 15Seconds

1627037736616.png.7e3b8154d86a63ad0006ac564bb4a9d0.png

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot):

1627037856036.thumb.png.214ab1811475bafa3b4c1ccf850df474.png

I have serveral warnings, since I am fairly new to the darkrp scene. However, I have learned from my mistakes and bad judgements and numerous of these were due to a lack of knowledge/understanding of the rules. I have furthermore polished and improved my knowledge of the server's rules and have come to really enjoy this kind of game and roleplay as a whole. I have understand that what I did was punished.

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot):

I have 1 blacklist (Comms blacklist) I accidentally used the wrong mic connected to my system and it was deemed micspamming.

Blacklist shown above.

Why do you believe that you deserve Trusted?

I believe I deserve the rank trusted because I have learn't from my mistakes earlier and now think I am ready for the responsibility that is required. I have really come to enjoy this server. I believe I have learnt enough and can remember the rules, so I can make the correct choices and can be a functioning member of the trusted rank. It truly would be an honor.

Explain how you can help the community with your Trusted rank?

I can help the community of orbital rp in numerous ways, such as; Being to be able to provide services and jobs which are limited to trusted and VIP members because I play on the server daily from early and late low pop times where there aren't any on and personally, I know the struggle of not being able to find Black Market Dealers and more on a 10 pop lobby. Also, I believe I can help people with the new abilities of the role and support others better.

Are you familiar with our rules and guidelines?