None.

What is your current Police rank?:

Senior Sergeant (Now Inspector)

What is your current SWAT rank?:

Private

What are your other ranks? (Detective, undercover, etc.):

Detective

Why do you believe that you should be a Commissioner or Commander?:

I believe I deserve the rank of Commissioner because I have extensive knowledge and understanding of the rules and I can confidently say I can use the best judgment I can provide for any situations that may occur. I am fortunate to be in a position where I can train and introduce newer players to the PD, under the title of "Probational Trainer", meaning I am one of the few who set up the expectations for all future players. Therefore, I am already intrusted with a substantial amount of power and influence, consequently advocating my degree of integrity. Furthermore, this isn't my first experience as head honcho. Throughout my extensive Garry's Mod experiences I have found myself in charge of everything and anything, from PoliceRP servers, Military RP or even DarkRP such as Supremacy's PD, I know how to be a role model and a leader without any hiccups. Ultimately, I believe I deserve the rank of Commissioner because I have put aside a lot of my time to take part in other parts of the PD, such as taking it upon myself to become a Police Trainer and apart of PD event managing, so I can position my determination to illustrate my willingness to dedicate myself, highlighting why I would be fit for this position. As a Commissioner, I understand the responsibilities and privileges that come with it and the amount of trust that is placed in my hands. I firmly believe I can provide and absorb this level of responsibility, only to nourish all the PD mains alike and members of the community with my qualities. As I stated in my Trusted Application, this is all about becoming a leader, through providing me with this rank, I am one step closer to achieving goals I set for myself, I am exceptionally determined to exhibit my lead