Arpo's Staff Application

Arpo

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ItsArpo/

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:61158707

Discord User#: Arpo#0001

RP Name: Arpo

Country/Time Zone: Australia - ACST (UTC +9:30)

Do you have a working Microphone?: Yes (and I have 9 backup microphones - I'm a musician).

What is your gametime? (Post a screenshot): 6 days, 21 hours, 37 minutes, and 36 seconds exactly.

Hours.PNG.acc9728699af79bf2ab35d5854fc0cc6.PNG

How many warnings do you have? (Post a screenshot): I currently have zero warnings and I have never received a warning or ban on any previous Garry’s Mod communities.

Warnings.thumb.PNG.88058a803df7a3d37a3e9d7aaa2491c8.PNG

How many Softbans/Blacklists do you have? (Post a screenshot): I currently have zero softbans/blacklists (as seen above).

Do you have any previous or current staff experience? (Provide examples):

I have a lot of staffing experience amongst different games, although most of my experience is through Garry's Mod DarkRP servers. I started off my staffing experience on the most popular server network in the USA at the time known as Defcon Gaming. I achieved Head Moderator after roughly a month before resigning after 6 months. I moved onto the Australian-based network a few years later known as SupremacyRP and sat as a Moderator for around 5 months before resigning also. Both resignations were due to schooling commitments which is now not a problem. In between this, I have attempted to start up a Garry's Mod community which never succeeded due to personal reasons, however, this gave me additional skill sets related to game mechanics that can now help me understand certain situations better.

Why do you believe that you deserve this staffing position?: